Calendar

troop Google calendar


Thursday, 24 October 2019
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 24 October 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 31 October 2019
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 31 October 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 07 November 2019
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 07 November 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Saturday, 09 November 2019
  • Food Bag Drop Off
    Saturday, 09 November 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    See more details

Thursday, 14 November 2019
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 14 November 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Friday, 15 November 2019
  • Commando Games at Hawk Mountain
    Friday, 15 November 2019 - Sunday, 17 November 2019

    See more details

Thursday, 21 November 2019
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 21 November 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 05 December 2019
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 05 December 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 12 December 2019
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 12 December 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Hawk Mountain Camping
    Friday, 13 December 2019 - Sunday, 15 December 2019

    See more details

Thursday, 19 December 2019
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 19 December 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Tuesday, 24 December 2019
  • Luminaries for Church
    Tuesday, 24 December 2019 @ 10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    See more details

Thursday, 02 January 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 02 January 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 09 January 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 09 January 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 16 January 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 16 January 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 23 January 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 23 January 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 30 January 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 30 January 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 06 February 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 06 February 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 13 February 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 13 February 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 20 February 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 20 February 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 27 February 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 05 March 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 05 March 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 12 March 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 19 March 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 26 March 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 26 March 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 02 April 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 02 April 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 09 April 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 09 April 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 16 April 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 16 April 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 23 April 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 23 April 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 30 April 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 30 April 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 07 May 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 07 May 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 14 May 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 14 May 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 21 May 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 21 May 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 28 May 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 28 May 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 04 June 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 04 June 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 11 June 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 11 June 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 18 June 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 18 June 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 25 June 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 25 June 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 02 July 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 02 July 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 09 July 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 09 July 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 16 July 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 16 July 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 23 July 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 23 July 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 30 July 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 30 July 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 06 August 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 06 August 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 13 August 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 13 August 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 20 August 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 20 August 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 27 August 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 27 August 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 03 September 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 03 September 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 10 September 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 10 September 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 17 September 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 17 September 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 24 September 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 24 September 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 01 October 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 01 October 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 08 October 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 08 October 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 15 October 2020
  • T144 Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 15 October 2020 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details