Calendar

troop Google calendar


Thursday, 13 December 2018
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 13 December 2018 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 20 December 2018
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 20 December 2018 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 27 December 2018
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 27 December 2018 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 03 January 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 03 January 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 10 January 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 10 January 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Saturday, 12 January 2019
  • Camp Minsi
    Saturday, 12 January 2019 @ 5:30 PM - Sunday, 13 January 2019 6:30 PM
    Camp Minsi 106 Camp Minsi Road Pocono Summit, PA 18344

    See more details

Thursday, 17 January 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 17 January 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 24 January 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 24 January 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 31 January 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 31 January 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Friday, 01 February 2019
  • Haverford Reserve
    Friday, 01 February 2019 @ 5:30 PM - Sunday, 03 February 2019 6:30 PM
    Haverford Reserve Meadow, Haverford, PA 19041, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 07 February 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 07 February 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 14 February 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 14 February 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 21 February 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 21 February 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • 80 Year Celebration
    Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Bon Air Fire Co, 541 Royal Ave, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 28 February 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 28 February 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 07 March 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 07 March 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Friday, 08 March 2019
  • Washington DC trip
    Friday, 08 March 2019 @ 5:30 PM - Sunday, 10 March 2019 6:30 PM
    6565 Greenbelt Rd, Greenbelt, MD 20770

    See more details

Thursday, 14 March 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 14 March 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 21 March 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 21 March 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 28 March 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 28 March 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 04 April 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 04 April 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Friday, 05 April 2019
  • Pine Grove Furnace
    Friday, 05 April 2019 @ 6:00 PM - Sunday, 07 April 2019 7:00 PM
    1100 Pine Grove Rd, Gardners, PA 17324

    See more details

Thursday, 11 April 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 11 April 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 18 April 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 18 April 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 25 April 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 25 April 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Friday, 26 April 2019
  • District Camporee
    Friday, 26 April 2019 @ 6:00 PM - Sunday, 28 April 2019 7:00 PM
    1125 Camp Rd, Pennsburg, PA 18073

    CAmp Hart

    See more details

Thursday, 02 May 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 02 May 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 09 May 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 09 May 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 16 May 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 16 May 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 23 May 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 23 May 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 30 May 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Sunday, 02 June 2019
  • Heritage Festival
    Sunday, 02 June 2019 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Nitre Hall - Haverford Township Historical Society, 1682 Karakung Dr, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 06 June 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 06 June 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 13 June 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 13 June 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Saturday, 15 June 2019
  • Canoe Trip
    Saturday, 15 June 2019 @ 6:00 PM - Sunday, 16 June 2019 7:00 PM

    See more details

Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 20 June 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 27 June 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 27 June 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 04 July 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 04 July 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 11 July 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 11 July 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 18 July 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 18 July 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 25 July 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 25 July 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 01 August 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 01 August 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 08 August 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 08 August 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 15 August 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 15 August 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 22 August 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 29 August 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 29 August 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 05 September 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 05 September 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 12 September 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 12 September 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 19 September 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 19 September 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 26 September 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 26 September 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 03 October 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 03 October 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 10 October 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 10 October 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 17 October 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 17 October 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 24 October 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 24 October 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 31 October 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 31 October 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 07 November 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 07 November 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 14 November 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 14 November 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 21 November 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 21 November 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 28 November 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 28 November 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details

Thursday, 05 December 2019
  • Weekly Meeting
    Thursday, 05 December 2019 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    2200 Grasslyn Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, USA

    See more details